News Archive

James Taylor: The Warner Bros. Albums 1970-1976

The six albums James Taylor recorded with Warner Bros. Records between 1970 and 1976 will be re-released on July 19th as set of 6 cds or 6 lps. All albums have been newly remastered under the supervision of Peter Asher.

The boxset contains the following albums:
Sweet Baby James (1970)
Mud Slide Slim and the Blue Horizon (1971)
One Man Dog (1972)
Walking Man (1974)
Gorilla (1975)
In the Pocket (1976)