News Archive

Over the Rainbow: An American Standard EP

Tomorrow (November 19) James Taylor will release 'Over The Rainbow: An American Standard EP'. So far it seems that this will be a digital-only release.

The EP contains three songs that were recorded for the 'American Standard' album but were in the end not used for the album. Two of the songs were previously available as bonus tracks on special editions of the album.

Track list:
  1. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  2. Never Never Land
  3. Over The Rainbow