News Archive

"Before This World" track list

An official announcement is expected soon, but some online sources suggest this will be the track list for JT's new album "Before This World":

  1. Today Today Today
  2. You and I Again
  3. Angels Of Fenway
  4. Stretch Of The Highway
  5. Montana
  6. Watchin’ Over Me
  7. SnowTime
  8. Before This World / Jolly Springtime
  9. Far Afghanistan
  10. Wild Mountain Thyme

All currently available information about the album can now be found on the special page in the top menu.